Château Le Puy, Rose-Marie 2019 - 0,75L

Château Le Puy, Rose-Marie 2019 - 0,75L

€35.00

Rose-Marie is a 100% Merlot bleeding rosé. This process consists in releasing a part of the juice contained in the tank after the harvest. The other part will be used to make red wine. This tinted juice (thanks to the maceration) will then be put in fermentation. 

The fermentation of the Rose-Marie vintage is done in barrels, without any addition. 

Aromas of red fruits and white flowers on the nose. Light and fluid mouth with an expression of fine tannins hardly perceptible.

The history of Le Puy goes back 400 years. For 15 generations, the family estate has been passing on its patiently acquired know-how.

Located at the top of the rocky plateau of clay and limestone of Saint-Emilion, overlooking the communes of Pomerol and Saint-Emilion, Le Puy dominates the Dordogne valley, at 107 meters above sea level. 

The wines are the purest expression of the soils and grapes of the estate. By refusing to use synthetic products and working in harmony with its environment, Le Puy has created a real harmony between people, animals, plants and bacteria that cohabit in symbiosis. 

f6f4869f-25e8-4f71-851e-60a9f36953e7

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Château Le Puy, Rose-Marie 2019 - 0,75L

Château Le Puy, Rose-Marie 2019 - 0,75L

35,00 €

Rose-Marie est un rosé de saignée 100% merlot. Ce processus consiste à libérer un partie du jus contenu dans la cuve après la vendange. L´autre partie sera destinée à élaborer du vin rouge. Ce jus teinté (grâce à la macération) sera ensuite mis en fermentation. 

La fermentation de la cuvée Rose-Marie se fait en barriques, sans aucun ajout. 

Arômes de fruits rouges et de fleurs blanches au nez. Bouche légère et fluide avec une expression de fins tanins à peine perceptibles.

L’histoire le Puy remonte il y a 400 ans. Depuis 15 générations, le domaine familial se transmet un savoir-faire patiemment acquis.

Situé au sommet du plateau rocheux d’argile et de calcaire de Saint-Emilion, surplombant les communes de Pomerol et Saint-Émilion, le Puy domine la vallée de la Dordogne, à 107 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer. 

Les vins sont l’expression la plus pure des sols et des raisins du domaine. En refusant depuis toujours les produits de synthèse, en œuvrant en accord avec son environnement, le Puy créé une réelle harmonie entre les hommes, les animaux, les végétaux et les bactéries qui cohabitent en symbiose. 

f6f4869f-25e8-4f71-851e-60a9f36953e7

Fiche technique

Couleur
ROSE
Millésime
2019

Nouveau compte S'inscrire